The Team

The Team

Joe Cervelli

General Manager

Joe Cervelli

(434) 822-2453
joe.cervelli@thunderroadhd.com

Lisa Webb

Business Manager

Lisa Webb

4348222453
lwebb@thunderroadhd.com

Christy Gibson

Motorclothes Associate

Christy Gibson

(434) 822-2453
motorclothes@thunderroadhd.com

Niles Ferguson

Service Manager

Niles Ferguson

(434) 822-2453
service@thunderroadhd.com

Bruce Eanes

Sales Person

Bruce Eanes

(434) 822-2453
sales@thunderroadhd.com

Harvey Holcombe

Detail Specialist

Harvey Holcombe

(434) 822-2453
service@thunderroadhd.com

Peggy Beckner

Shipping/Receiving

Peggy Beckner

(434) 822-2453

Richard Damron

Master Tech

Richard Damron

434-822-2453
service@thunderroadhd.com

Ryan Crowder

Part and Service Operations Manager

Ryan Crowder

434-822-2453
ryan.crowder@thunderroadhd.com

Jacob Tatum

Service Advisor

Jacob Tatum

434-822-2453
service@thunderroadhd.com

Mike Carter

Parts Manager

Mike Carter

434-822-2453
parts@thunderroadhd.com

Brandon Bowden

Parts Advisor

Brandon Bowden

434-822-2453
parts@thunderroadhd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch